Testimonials & Reviews

Lawrence O'Mallon, DMD

Children's Dentist & Orthodontics located in Jersey City, NJ

17 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marva B.
Submitted 07/29/20
what can I not say about Dr. O'Mallon and his staff. They are absolutely the best team I met to care for my kids teeth. I was looking for a kids dentist, and I stumbled upon him thru my oral surgeon who recommended him and other. So thru god, I chose him out of the 3 options I had. my kids started at 1 year and 6 years. When I tell you I love him, He is absolute the best kids dentist ever. my kids love him. No tears or fears what so ever. I had a dentist before Dr. O'mallon, my oldest was under 5 he was so hot and ready to drill my sons baby teeth. I met dr. O'mallon, and never ever did he mentioned drilling, and this was a biggie for me. my kids have beautiful teeth. They been seeing him for 8 years now, and we not leaving him. I am going to die when he says its time for use to move on to an adult dentist. Dr. O'mallon and his team, you guys are the best. thank you
Ayla R.
Submitted 07/28/20
The nicest staff!!! Always a pleasant experience!!!
Emma D.
Submitted 12/21/19
The staff is always pleasant and helpful!
Erika C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always the best !
Kayla M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Omallon is the epitome of Children’s Dentist. The method he uses to make his patients comfortable is admirable. His service exceeds my expectations, I am sincerely pleased and happy I was recommended to Dr. O’Mallon. My daughter loves him.
Raymond F.
Submitted 11/09/19
It’s always a pleasure to see the Doc & staff! Very pleasant & pleased with every visit. Thank you for all you do!
Kayla M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Omallon is PHENOMENAL!!! BEST DENTIST
Kayla M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. OMALLON IS PHENOMENALLY
Bryanna H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr O’Mallon and his staff are always great!!!
Ana L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr O’mallon and the entire staff are so caring and professional, always a great experience taking My kids to He’s office, I highly recommend him and He’s staff.
Elijah P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Professional and Compassionate as usual!
Tyler O.
Submitted 07/20/19
The entire staff us always pleasant and efficient. We're so satisfied with their care for the past 20 yrs.
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. O’Mallon is the best. I will never go somewhere else. He is always asking how I am doing and what is going on with my life. The staff has been amazing as well, love talking to each and every one in the office.
Nicolas C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. O’Mallon and his staff are lovely, extremely professional and make my a visit to the dentist for a two-year-old a joy.
Jan Q.
Submitted 06/26/19
Superb care!
Ayla R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. O’Mallon has gentle hands. Very kind.
Indira N.
Submitted 05/01/19
My boys have been going to Dr. O'Mallon since their first dentist visit. This is the one doctor's office they are more than happy to go to. Dr. O'Mallon and all of the staff are so wonderful to my kids and really treat them well. They remember their interests and conversations they have had with them which is quite rare. This family is a huge fan of Dr O'Mallon!! We highly recommend him and his entire staff.