Testimonials & Reviews

Lawrence O'Mallon, DMD

Children's Dentist & Orthodontics located in Jersey City, NJ

34 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul Jr L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr O’Mallon always does a great job to make sure I am comfortable and gave no pain during my visits. I highly recommend him.
Isabelle O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great quality care and a fun place for the kids. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Liyashree S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very Friendly atmosphere. Always ready to answer all our concerns. Helpful staff. My kids always like to visit her dentist.
Jayde O.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always compassionate and efficient
Nicholas S.
Submitted 08/16/21
The office staff is amazing. On this, we saw the Orthodontist, Dr.S who is a little pushy but only because he really cares about his patients.
Xander S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr O'Mallon is one of the best if not the best dentist around. I highly recommend him and his staff. They kind, caring, and make their patients feel comfortable.
Alexander O.
Submitted 07/24/21
Quick and easy
Christian S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Nice and friendly staff
Jayde O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Staff very efficient and knowledgeable. Dr Segovia is the best.
Jenna M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always excellent service:)
Nicholas S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent office staff, we saw doctor Seiger.
Giovanna I.
Submitted 06/21/21
We are very satisfied with Dr. O’Mallon and staff. He is a kind and patient doctor who is really great with the kids. He will take the time to answer any questions you may have. My 11 YO daughter enjoys going to the dentist. She said he is her favorite doctor and tells all her friends that she has the best dentist.
Kayla M.
Submitted 06/12/21
DR. OMALLON IS THE BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!
Robert G.
Submitted 06/05/21
Everyone makes you feel comfortable and not nervous
Meesha H.
Submitted 06/03/21
In this day and age a dentist like Dr O'Mallon and his staff are a rare find. My daughter needed major dental work done and the ease with which Dr O' Mallon explained everything was so reassuring. Even after the procedure both Dr Mallon and Dr Atlas(the wonderful anesthesiologist) made frequent follow up calls. Special shout to the staff esp Carol for being so patient and understanding with all my frequent queries. I cannot recommend their office enough...such a welcome and warm change from all other dental offices I have been to.
Josephine O.
Submitted 03/03/21
We love this office and the doctor. Kids always want to go to their dentist. Everyone from the front desk to doctor are very knowledgeable and very nice and patient with my kids.
Miley P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Simplemente son los mejores, muy buenas personas y profesionales a todos ustedes mil gracias por cuidar de nuestra familia.
Marva B.
Submitted 07/29/20
what can I not say about Dr. O'Mallon and his staff. They are absolutely the best team I met to care for my kids teeth. I was looking for a kids dentist, and I stumbled upon him thru my oral surgeon who recommended him and other. So thru god, I chose him out of the 3 options I had. my kids started at 1 year and 6 years. When I tell you I love him, He is absolute the best kids dentist ever. my kids love him. No tears or fears what so ever. I had a dentist before Dr. O'mallon, my oldest was under 5 he was so hot and ready to drill my sons baby teeth. I met dr. O'mallon, and never ever did he mentioned drilling, and this was a biggie for me. my kids have beautiful teeth. They been seeing him for 8 years now, and we not leaving him. I am going to die when he says its time for use to move on to an adult dentist. Dr. O'mallon and his team, you guys are the best. thank you
Ayla R.
Submitted 07/28/20
The nicest staff!!! Always a pleasant experience!!!
Emma D.
Submitted 12/21/19
The staff is always pleasant and helpful!