Testimonials & Reviews

Lawrence O'Mallon, DMD

Children's Dentist & Orthodontics located in Jersey City, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William Jr. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
As always we had a great visit. Both of my sons had a great visit. Staff was happy and very helpful.
Aiden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Staff is wonderful. They really take the time to make the kids feel comfortable.
Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional and kind staff which includes Dr O’Mallon, his office manager, assistant and new hygienist
Ace I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Staffs are very nice and friendly
Ayden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Friendly
Justin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dentist was very pleasant clean environment. Everyone was very helpful and detailed.
Zaviel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
.
William Jr. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
As always everyone was great, we just love visiting Dr. Omallon and staff.
Isaiah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
We always have a great time at Dr O’mallon, him and the staff are so nice and professional.
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
DR OMALLON IS THE BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
My sons always had a great experience with both Dr Omallon and Dr Sieger . Thank you!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
I learned the Dr O’Mallon has a staff that has been with him for years. They are coordinated team and work so well to provide a great experience. Never disappointed! Awesome job.
Kennedy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I’ve been going here for years and I’ve always had a great experience. They always make sure I’m comfortable and take great care of me.
Lucas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
The level of care is outstanding. From staff to the doctor. We had a great experience.
Fawzy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent care!
Vedant R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
My son was very comfortable during the entire session of 4 fillings and said that he did not feel any pain at all. The staff and Dr. O’Mallon are all very friendly and ethical. The best pediatric dentist in Jersey City!
Debbie Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I have been going to Dr. O’Mallon and the team since I was a little kid. Now that I am older with two boys of my own, all three of us continue to see the friendly staff and we always feel welcomed. The service that the team offers continues to be above and beyond!
Alexander O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Quick!
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I love it there the stall even the dentist has been awesome to my Jboyz. I have been going there since my first born was 1(he’s 16 now) we moved further and I’ll make those trip to go there cause I love it.
Leo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
“That was quick.” - Leo, 11 years old.