Testimonials & Reviews

Lawrence O'Mallon, DMD

Children's Dentist & Orthodontics located in Jersey City, NJ

12 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond F.
Submitted 11/09/19
It’s always a pleasure to see the Doc & staff! Very pleasant & pleased with every visit. Thank you for all you do!
Kayla M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Omallon is PHENOMENAL!!! BEST DENTIST
Kayla M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. OMALLON IS PHENOMENALLY
Bryanna H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr O’Mallon and his staff are always great!!!
Ana L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr O’mallon and the entire staff are so caring and professional, always a great experience taking My kids to He’s office, I highly recommend him and He’s staff.
Elijah P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Professional and Compassionate as usual!
Tyler O.
Submitted 07/20/19
The entire staff us always pleasant and efficient. We're so satisfied with their care for the past 20 yrs.
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. O’Mallon is the best. I will never go somewhere else. He is always asking how I am doing and what is going on with my life. The staff has been amazing as well, love talking to each and every one in the office.
Nicolas C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. O’Mallon and his staff are lovely, extremely professional and make my a visit to the dentist for a two-year-old a joy.
Jan Q.
Submitted 06/26/19
Superb care!
Ayla R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. O’Mallon has gentle hands. Very kind.
Indira N.
Submitted 05/01/19
My boys have been going to Dr. O'Mallon since their first dentist visit. This is the one doctor's office they are more than happy to go to. Dr. O'Mallon and all of the staff are so wonderful to my kids and really treat them well. They remember their interests and conversations they have had with them which is quite rare. This family is a huge fan of Dr O'Mallon!! We highly recommend him and his entire staff.