Testimonials & Reviews

Lawrence O'Mallon, DMD

Children's Dentist & Orthodontics located in Jersey City, NJ

46 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence O'Mallon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isaiah S.
Submitted 08/01/22
We always have a great time at Dr O’mallon, him and the staff are so nice and professional.
Kayla M.
Submitted 07/19/22
DR OMALLON IS THE BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!
Matthew M.
Submitted 06/27/22
My sons always had a great experience with both Dr Omallon and Dr Sieger . Thank you!
John M.
Submitted 06/26/22
I learned the Dr O’Mallon has a staff that has been with him for years. They are coordinated team and work so well to provide a great experience. Never disappointed! Awesome job.
Kennedy J.
Submitted 06/20/22
I’ve been going here for years and I’ve always had a great experience. They always make sure I’m comfortable and take great care of me.
Lucas J.
Submitted 06/11/22
The level of care is outstanding. From staff to the doctor. We had a great experience.
Fawzy I.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent care!
Vedant R.
Submitted 06/07/22
My son was very comfortable during the entire session of 4 fillings and said that he did not feel any pain at all. The staff and Dr. O’Mallon are all very friendly and ethical. The best pediatric dentist in Jersey City!
Debbie Ann C.
Submitted 05/23/22
I have been going to Dr. O’Mallon and the team since I was a little kid. Now that I am older with two boys of my own, all three of us continue to see the friendly staff and we always feel welcomed. The service that the team offers continues to be above and beyond!
Alexander O.
Submitted 02/12/22
Quick!
Justin R.
Submitted 01/17/22
I love it there the stall even the dentist has been awesome to my Jboyz. I have been going there since my first born was 1(he’s 16 now) we moved further and I’ll make those trip to go there cause I love it.
Leo A.
Submitted 11/30/21
“That was quick.” - Leo, 11 years old.
Paul Jr L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr O’Mallon always does a great job to make sure I am comfortable and gave no pain during my visits. I highly recommend him.
Isabelle O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great quality care and a fun place for the kids. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Liyashree S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very Friendly atmosphere. Always ready to answer all our concerns. Helpful staff. My kids always like to visit her dentist.
Jayde O.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always compassionate and efficient
Nicholas S.
Submitted 08/16/21
The office staff is amazing. On this, we saw the Orthodontist, Dr.S who is a little pushy but only because he really cares about his patients.
Xander S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr O'Mallon is one of the best if not the best dentist around. I highly recommend him and his staff. They kind, caring, and make their patients feel comfortable.
Alexander O.
Submitted 07/24/21
Quick and easy
Christian S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Nice and friendly staff